You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Dress White Dress

Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Dress White Dress

Rating
8 Review(s)

62 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSFRZN05

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
It’s beautiful and nicely made! Review by Jany
Rating
I love this costume! It’s beautiful and nicely made! It’s comfortable and easy to wear! It is such a nice costume for the price! (Posted on 5/15/2021)
Trustworthy seller in terms of description. Review by Felicity
Rating
Very happy with this beautiful dress. Trustworthy seller in terms of description. Seller was prompt in communications. Thank you, I’ll buy from you again in future. (Posted on 12/16/2020)
I am absolutely in love with it! Review by Lilia
Rating
Just got this costume today and I am absolutely in love with it! It fits perfectly and looks better than I imagined! Great communication and customer service. (Posted on 10/8/2020)
The most wonderful experience purchasing Review by Norwood
Rating
I had the most wonderful experience purchasing from this shop!! Always excellent craftsmanship, attention to detail and quality. (Posted on 9/25/2020)
Gorgeous dress Review by Lauryn
Rating
Gorgeous dress and lightning fast shipping! :) My daughter absolutely loves it! It is extremely well made with beautiful fabric. My daughter is very sensitive to itchy materials and this dress is very comfortable on her and not itchy at all. (Posted on 9/8/2020)
Very cute dress! Review by Jephthah
Rating
Very cute dress! It's comfortable and looks good with pretty much anything, plus the owner was super lovely. The seller is very kind and helpful. The costume is true to the picture! Will definitely buy from here again (Posted on 8/30/2020)
Really lovely Review by Saraann
Rating
This dress is really lovely. Came in quickly, fits great, feels great! I’ve already recommended it to a few people! (Posted on 8/11/2020)
The dress fit was perfect Review by Fanya
Rating
The dress fit was perfect, and the shopping experience was quick and easy! Fast response from seller, also fast delivery even came with custom measurements. (Posted on 6/4/2020)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Dress White Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Dress White Dress

USD

$209.99

5

8