You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Costume - Deluxe Cosplay

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Costume - Deluxe Cosplay

Rating
12 Review(s)

1136 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSWONW11

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic Leather Look Review by Diana
Rating
Pros: It looks like real leather and has beautiful details. I wore this to a big Renaissance Festival where a lot of people cosplay, and I received many compliments. I had little kids asking to take pictures with me, it was fantastic. The accessories were also great, and it was surprisingly pretty comfortable. I felt like Diana herself.

Cons: The sizing is a little off. It might just be my dimensions (5'9, 145 lbs, 34C, 33 years old). I ordered a size medium and the corset fit perfectly, but the skirt was so small it had a 2 inch gap when I tried to put it on, nowhere near being able to velcro close. I consider myself somewhat curvy but not a super big-hipped gal (Shout out to my big hipped gals, no hate. Everyone loves a great butt.) The nice thing is the costume-maker worked with me and created a SKU so I could order a skirt only in size XL. It ended up being perfect, and they shipped it out right away so I got it in time for my event, which is great of them. A little more expensive since I had to order the extra skirt. Just a heads up for anyone looking to order. (Posted on 10/14/2022)
Size chart confused me Review by Becky
Rating
This size chart confused me, I usually wear S, but after I measured my bust waist hips circumference, I found I need to choose at least M, or L, fortunately I chose M is still a good fit, but tighter, this costume does not have much elasticity. (Posted on 10/1/2022)
Costume looks good. Review by Kakalina
Rating
Costume looks good, I purchased a Small. Excellent Product, measurement corresponds and arrived in about 14 days! (Posted on 4/2/2022)
Arrival later Review by Shelby
Rating
Costume is good, worth the prices, but arrival later than my event. (Posted on 11/8/2021)
Unbelievable quality and beautiful product Review by Rofer
Rating
I’m honestly mind blown by this product. The quality, the finish, the details are out of this world. I just received it. My expected delivery dates were between Oct 25-30. But I got it early on Oct 22. I cannot even put into words how amazing and beautiful this outfit is. The attention to detail is phenomenal. The only problem was the torso part. I can’t zip up all the way (big boobs for a tiny frame!!!!). I didn’t want to go one size up as that seemed too large (except the bust). I will try to get it fixed locally here by someone. Hopefully they can do something to get it sorted. OR try and lose a bit of weight and hope the boobs do too? Haha. Regardless, it’s a absolutely breathtaking. So very worth it for that price. Thank you so much!! Great work! (Posted on 10/22/2021)
Great cosplay costume Review by Eleanore
Rating
Great cosplay costume. We loved everything about this costume. I followed size chart and ordered XL. Suit was hanging off me. Absolutely no complaints about the quality or color. (Posted on 5/6/2021)
So Cool!! Review by Jessica
Rating
The costume arrived exactly within the timeframe provided. The quality is really nice. I ordered the boots to go with it and am glad I did. They complete the look! FYI, the measurements they allow for the boots are only if you have special needs regarding fit. If you have regular legs, then no need to complete. I'm 5'5", 120lbs, 34B, 27' waist and the size small is perfect, so their sizing chart is spot on. It's roomy in the bust for me but I just add some pad inserts, but it would probably accommodate a C/D cup just fine. I'm a size 7.5 usually in heels, 8 in flats, 8.5 in boots/running shoes and I ordered an 8 in the shoes. There's enough room for a thin sock so glad I went with the 8s. The whole thing looks super cool on. Feels very empowering! :-) FYI, the bottom is just a skirt so you do have to figure out some spankies or something for underneath so panties don't show. Unless you prefer to go commando, which is cool too. ;-) Do you!! (Posted on 4/25/2021)
Quick service and great product Review by Fawn
Rating
I loved Wonder Woman! The costume arrived on time and was beautiful. I love the size.Thank you for your quick service and great product. Quick delivery, secure packaging.Really happy thanks so much!! (Posted on 12/19/2020)
Beautiful skirt Review by Shelley
Rating
Beautiful skirt. Lovely seller with great communication. If I had any questions I got a reply almost instantly. Super happy with the whole experience. (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Absolutely gorgeous! Review by Kizzie
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous! The only thing that wasn't perfect was that the torso part was a bit too long for me, but it was easily fixed and not really noticeable anyway. Got a lot of compliments! This is the best quality cosplay costume I have ever bought. Thanks for your excellent work!
(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diana Prince Wonder Woman Costume - Deluxe Cosplay

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Costume - Deluxe Cosplay

USD

$289.99

4.85

12