You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Guardians of The Galaxy 2 Star Lord Cosplay Costume Peter Quill Costume

Guardians of The Galaxy 2 Star Lord Cosplay Costume Peter Quill Costume

Rating
8 Review(s)

73 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSLORD05

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
High quality product Review by Cappella
Rating
High quality product and shipping was quick. Nice thickness to the costume! I messaged the seller and asked if I could have a rushed purchase so I could give this bag as a gift and she was so prompt and quick to help me. Will come back to shop more.
(Posted on 12/10/2020)
well made Review by Allsun
Rating
It is so beautiful and well made. It fits perfectly and I will definitely be buying more from this seller. They did an awesome amazing job. (Posted on 9/28/2020)
I’ve got so many compliments on the jacket Review by Howie
Rating
It looks great! I’ve got so many compliments on the jacket. It is exactly like pictured. The color is well, I highly recommend it. Great experience with the seller as well! (Posted on 9/9/2020)
Great quality, great value Review by Ambrose
Rating
Great quality, great value! Got here fast and fit like a glove. I can't wait to wear it out to party. Thank you. (Posted on 9/4/2020)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Review by Karita
Rating
The costume fits perfectly and it looks incredible. Seller was extremely accommodating in regards to the shipping speed and was extremely easy to talk with. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would buy again in the future. (Posted on 8/27/2020)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Review by Karita
Rating
The costume fits perfectly and it looks incredible. Seller was extremely accommodating in regards to the shipping speed and was extremely easy to talk with. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would buy again in the future. (Posted on 8/27/2020)
A wonderful Jacket Review by Antonius
Rating
A wonderful Jacket, it fits perfectly. Great detail to the Original. A fast delivery and construction. I will continue to purchase from this shop. (Posted on 7/30/2020)
well made and the size was very accurate Review by Dimitrou
Rating
Seller was very kind and easy to communicate. The costume is perfect, incredibly well made and the size was very accurate. (Posted on 7/24/2020)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Guardians of The Galaxy 2 Star Lord Cosplay Costume Peter Quill Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Guardians of The Galaxy 2 Star Lord Cosplay Costume Peter Quill Costume

USD

$269.99

5

8