You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Cosplay Costume Deluxe Version

Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Cosplay Costume Deluxe Version

Rating
9 Review(s)

94 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSHQDC02

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Length for me was just like in the picture. Review by Gilli
Rating
Super cute! It's super comfy, I can move all around and it doesn't look cheap. It's a beautiful costume and I am so excited to wear it! Length for me was just like in the picture. (Posted on 5/10/2021)
Fast delivery and quality work Review by Paulette
Rating
I got this costume in today and I love it already. You can see the love they have for this craft and the care they take in the products they sell. Fast delivery and quality work. Excellent customer service and product from this shop! Thank you! (Posted on 12/11/2020)
I HIGHLY recommend this seller. Review by Buffy
Rating
I highly recommend this seller. Seller was very kind and easy to communicate with. The quality of the craftsmanship of this costume is really nice! I can tell you it's simply incredible. It looks and fits perfectly. (Posted on 10/9/2020)
Shipped on time Review by Katina
Rating
It fits perfectly and was shipped on time. It is so beautiful and well made. It fits perfectly and I will definitely be buying more from this shop. (Posted on 9/9/2020)
Looks amazing just like the picture Review by Malynda
Rating
Absolutely love every inch of this! It's beautiful and I get so many compliments on it! Looks amazing just like the picture if not better super happy I finally bought it after a while will buy again. (Posted on 9/4/2020)
This costume is incredible Review by Elysia
Rating
This costume is incredible. Just received my costume and it is more beautiful in person than in this photograph. Also wonderful customer service all the time. Definitely worth the money. Seller was great to work with and I definitely recommend this shop. (Posted on 8/27/2020)
Perfectly! Review by Hazel
Rating
Perfectly!! I am incredibly happy to have found this shop and made a purchase! The costume was made quickly and shipped promptly. Definitely going to be buying from you guys again! (Posted on 8/8/2020)
the quality is so nice Review by Laverne
Rating
This costume is amazing, the quality is so nice compared to others I've seen.I will continue to purchase from this shop. (Posted on 7/14/2020)
very deluxe Review by Ferne
Rating
I am pleased with my order. The material is very deluxe, high quality, the shipping was quite fast. Awesome and amazing. (Posted on 5/6/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Cosplay Costume Deluxe Version

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Cosplay Costume Deluxe Version

USD

$199.99

5

9