You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Star Wars II Attack of the Clones Anakin Skywalker Cosplay Costume

Star Wars II Attack of the Clones Anakin Skywalker Cosplay Costume

Rating
8 Review(s)

128 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSSTAR01

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
5 stars. Review by Theressa
Rating
I've been this shop Prime customers for many years. I've lost count of all the products I've bought over the years. We have 2 sons who talk about Star Wars non-stop. So you can imagine how many Star Wars products we have. It’s Trust me, you'll be happy you bought the costume from here.
(Posted on 5/26/2021)
Pretty good but Review by Story Time
Rating
The Brown belt is very very small. It's supposed to go around pretty much the entire outfit and it's much too small. I'm only 115 pounds and it does not fit me. Maybe it's a mistake? The rest of the costume, I love. (Posted on 5/10/2021)
Excellent communication Review by Edithe
Rating
My friend very love this Anakin Skywalker costume.The craftsmanship is very good, the fit to him is spot-on.Seller always very nice and has excellent communication. Will buy from again. Thank you. (Posted on 12/16/2020)
I will order again! :) Review by Trudie
Rating
I am glad with this costume. The costume turned out even better than expected. Thank you, I will order again! :) (Posted on 10/17/2020)
great quality product, swift delivery, responsive costumer service Review by Claudius
Rating
A satisfied purchase includes: the great quality product, swift delivery, responsive costumer service and so on. You can enjoy all of them in this shop. Recommend to everyone who want to buy a suit of costume. (Posted on 9/23/2020)
fits perfectly Review by Ernest
Rating
Just arrived this costume today and I am absolutely in love with it! It fits perfectly and looks better than I imagined! Shipping was quick, the seller is so kind and cares about the customer’s satisfaction. (Posted on 9/8/2020)
It fits me perfectly and the material is of good quality. Review by Oswald
Rating
I could not be more pleased with this costume. It fits me perfectly and the material is of good quality. Seriously, this is amazing work! 10/10 recommending to everyone.
(Posted on 8/31/2020)
customer service is fantastic Review by Jerald
Rating
This is amazing! The customer service is fantastic, they communicated well with me. A great costume well worth the price. Looks so good! (Posted on 7/14/2020)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Star Wars II Attack of the Clones Anakin Skywalker Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Star Wars II Attack of the Clones Anakin Skywalker Cosplay Costume

USD

$199.99

4.9

8