You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

Rating
11 Review(s)

651 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSWONW02

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Exactly what I expected Review by Ida
Rating
This costume is super cute and high quality! Exactly what I expected. Can't wait to wear it! The shop was pretty quick in getting it shipped! I ordered a size M they said in stock. (Posted on 6/4/2020)
I love this costume Review by Adriana
Rating
I ordered this costume for Halloween and am very pleased with the quality and fit. I received many compliments on it. It is very high quality material. I'll wear it next Halloween too. (Posted on 12/21/2019)
Mixed Feelings Review by Jenny
Rating
I would recommend this costume, but there were a few defects. The cross-body holster/straps were not connected. That button under the left boob in the photo was not there, so I cannot wear the rope/ leather strap prop :( The top, skirt, and shorts/underwear came in the proper size and I was pleasantly surprised because tops normally don't fit my petite frame properly. High quality and the main parts (top and skirt) fit properly. The whole thing also came dirty and covered in dusted/soot like it's been sitting around for a while. I had to give the whole thing a wipe down before wearing it. I rate this 4 stars because I am overall pleased with the product. (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Beautiful and so well made Review by Melissa D
Rating
This costume is gorgeous! I was nervous about buying but the reviews seemed legit. And they were so right. It’s a little stiff but as I handled it, the material softened. A great buy! I felt amazing! (Posted on 10/18/2018)
Just like the picture! Review by Jen
Rating
Fantastic! Beautiful! Costume I love it so much! I was skeptical at first buying from a website I hadn't heard of, but I don't regret it at all! Completely legit. Worth every penny, if I cosplay again I will be returning. (Posted on 5/12/2018)
Beautiful costume Review by WonderJess
Rating
This costume is beautiful! Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size but I was able to contact them and they were super nice! I was able to get my refund. I wish it fit my hips, it was beautiful! I Will order again from this business! (Posted on 1/25/2018)
OMGosh! This costume ROCKS! Review by Lily
Rating
Ordered this for Halloween. Can't believe how awesome it looks. The costume is right on point and very detailed. This is one of the best costumes I have ever purchased, and well worth every penny in design and execution. If you want to rock it the Diana Prince look, don't hesitate to get this costume! (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Beutiful design Review by Maira
Rating
The costume is very beautiful, seems original Wonder Woman costume. The material of top is good for making armor, so it's a little hard, maybe someone don't like the material, but I don't care about it, it should be made by this design and material originally. Recommend it! (Posted on 9/28/2017)
The costume is very DELUXE!!! Review by Jenice
Rating
The costume is very DELUXE!!! I was curious why this costume price high $200+ before ordered it. I just gave a try, guess what? The material is very high quality, I don't know what's the material but it's not cheap material, not some cheap costumes only can be used one-time. So I recommend HIGHLY!!! (Posted on 6/18/2017)
Would definitely recommend! Review by Lorna
Rating
Happy with my purchase! Very wonderful product! Fits comfortable. Would definitely recommend! (Posted on 5/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

USD

$319.99

4.8

11