You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

Rating
20 Review(s)

1087 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSWONW02

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it Review by Christie
Rating
Love the costume! I custom ordered and it fit perfectly. I wore spandex shorts under the skirt. Thank you! (Posted on 10/27/2021)
Decent quality, not very flattering Review by Vivian
Rating
I just received mine in the mail. Amazing quality but not very flattering to my body. I got it custom so I wouldn’t have to worry about the fit. The skirt is too big, and the leg covers too small. All can be fixed with minor alterations so I’m not too worried. If you’re going to do a custom size make sure to order 1+ month in advance to ensure you have it in time! (Posted on 7/16/2021)
better than expected Review by Eddy
Rating
I am happy with this costume. The costume turned out even better than expected. The inner top is comfortable and breathable. Already ordered more and can't wait to get them! Trusting them is a decision I do not regret.
(Posted on 12/19/2020)
gives a great impression Review by Austin
Rating
Fortunately it fits so I don’t need to exchange. The material falls nicely and gives a great impression. Highly recommend this shop!! (Posted on 10/8/2020)
very comfortable and light. Review by Cicily
Rating
There is no deluxe edition better than this one . I chose the costume made with a soft material ,it feels very comfortable and light. I like the Skirt, Armguard , Armband and Strap very much, brilliant design and great craftsmanship. (Posted on 9/21/2020)
Absolutely THRILLED with this cosplay costume! Review by Cassey
Rating
Absolutely THRILLED with this cosplay costume! It’s the perfect length and it’s sewn beautifully. I definitely recommend this shop of cosplayers, they do beautiful work.So happy with my purchase!! (Posted on 9/9/2020)
The costume is absolutely AWESOME Review by Leodora
Rating
The costume is absolutely AWESOME! My sister LOVES it! Seller responds to your messages quickly and answers your questions with the right answers. Awesome product and awesome seller! (Posted on 8/4/2020)
The seller is very kind and helpful Review by Mady
Rating
The seller is very kind and helpful. The costume is true to the picture! Also I was really happy that it came with all the accessories like her Strap, Rope, Headwear. Once it shipped out I received it fairly quickly. Highly recommend! Would buy from again. (Posted on 7/28/2020)
details are amazing Review by Adriane
Rating
Item arrived very early and in great condition.The top and skirt are amazing and the armguard is comfortable to wear.This item was exactly as pictured and beyond amazing! (Posted on 7/10/2020)
Exactly what I expected Review by Ida
Rating
This costume is super cute and high quality! Exactly what I expected. Can't wait to wear it! The shop was pretty quick in getting it shipped! I ordered a size M they said in stock. (Posted on 6/4/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Diana Prince Wonder Woman Cosplay Costume - Deluxe Version

USD

$319.99

4.85

20