You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Tyranno Ranger Geki Cosplay Costume Power Rangers Geki Jumpsuit Uniform

Tyranno Ranger Geki Cosplay Costume Power Rangers Geki Jumpsuit Uniform

Rating
9 Review(s)

94 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSPWTG01

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Comfortable and practical Review by Bartlett
Rating
Amazing cosplay costume of Tyranno Ranger Geki!So comfortable and practical. Fits perfectly and was exactly as pictured. Came sooner than expected and is better than expected, excellent craftsmanship. It fits perfect and I'm looking forward to wearing it soon. (Posted on 12/16/2020)
AWESOME Review by Jerry
Rating
I WORE it for a halloween contast and i ended upp winning! red suit kinda stain white parts but still great!
(Posted on 11/17/2020)
jumpsuit is awesome Review by Tilly
Rating
This is amazing! They kept me updated on the progress and were so nice. The jumpsuit is awesome, I’m looking forward to wearing it at comic con! (Posted on 10/10/2020)
love it very much. Review by Pen
Rating
I got two suits of costumes for me and my boyfriend, fits our sizes perfectly. Arrived before 3 days than the shop promised. Good luck, love it very much. (Posted on 9/23/2020)
Such amazing detail and craftsmanship Review by Georgeta
Rating
Absolutely breathtaking!! Such amazing detail and craftsmanship! My daughter 16 year old is so so so happy! She can't stop smiling!! (Posted on 9/8/2020)
I could not be more pleased with this costume. Review by Penny
Rating
I could not be more pleased with this costume. It fits me perfectly and the material is of good quality. It is exactly as pictured and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. (Posted on 8/30/2020)
Very comfy fabric! Review by Demetris
Rating
Very comfy fabric! It fits perfectly. Everything in this shop looks stunning and I will certainly return! Thank you! (Posted on 7/14/2020)
perfect costume jumpsuit, glove, boots belt Review by Kyron
Rating
just take it i today i very excited take open look wow perfect look good very amaze excellent HANDMADE SEWING. EXCELLENT love it i put fits costume prefect anything i thank you you very best positive quality i proud of you i love China handmade anything i proud of you applaud (Posted on 4/10/2018)
fits like a glove Review by Shaun
Rating
Good jumpsuit, great quality, fabric good. Amazing it fits like a glove! If I could give more stars I would. Highly recommend. (Posted on 5/3/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tyranno Ranger Geki Cosplay Costume Power Rangers Geki Jumpsuit Uniform

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Tyranno Ranger Geki Cosplay Costume Power Rangers Geki Jumpsuit Uniform

USD

$159.99

5

9