You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

The Dark Knight Rises Batman Bruce Wayne Cosplay Costume

The Dark Knight Rises Batman Bruce Wayne Cosplay Costume

Rating
9 Review(s)

54 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSDKRB01

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Product is true to picture. Review by Giorgi
Rating
Fit great! Product is true to picture. The costume looks amazing! Very well-constructed and would be super cool to wear. I would definitely buy from this company again. (Posted on 5/19/2021)
I will honestly be ordering from here again in the future Review by Garp
Rating
The quality of the items were worth every penny I paid for them! The costume was absolutely beautiful! I absolutely love this cosplay and so has everybody else. I will honestly be ordering from here again in the future! (Posted on 12/10/2020)
Cosplay costume came as listed Review by Liliane
Rating
Cosplay costume came as listed. Shipping was faster than I thought, Lovely seller with great communication. If I had any questions I got a reply almost instantly. Super happy with the whole experience. (Posted on 10/8/2020)
The shop keeper's passion for her craft is actually palpable. Review by Peter
Rating
Thank you ,thank you ,thank you !!!!!!! I was sure that this dress should be perfect and it met my expectations. The shop keeper's passion for her craft is actually palpable. (Posted on 9/23/2020)
Cool costume Review by Armand
Rating
The Batman cosplay costume overall is beautiful! Cool costume. Lots of compliments already wearing it around town. The shipping was fast and the well done. (Posted on 9/9/2020)
The costume overall is beautiful Review by Anurag
Rating
The costume overall is beautiful! Amazing quality couldn't be more happy thank you! Overall it’s a lovely costume and perfect for a cosplay! (Posted on 9/4/2020)
All specifications as I requested. Review by Havivah
Rating
Amazing top. All specifications as I requested. Fits perfectly and is exquisite! Dispatched on time and the shipping is fast. The shop keeper is great at communication and truly talented. I am delighted and about to order more. Cannot recommend her work enough! (Posted on 8/26/2020)
I’m incredibly happy with my purchase Review by Barclay
Rating
I’m incredibly happy with my purchase, the top is exactly as I imagined it to be and the quality is amazing! Would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 7/31/2020)
The seller was awesome! Review by Gerri
Rating
The seller was awesome! Once I placed the order, she crafted the top pretty quickly. The quality and craftsmanship was evident from the moment I touched the fabric. Thanks. (Posted on 7/27/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Dark Knight Rises Batman Bruce Wayne Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

The Dark Knight Rises Batman Bruce Wayne Cosplay Costume

USD

$429.99

5

9