You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Avengers Natasha Romanoff Black Widow Cosplay Costume

Avengers Natasha Romanoff Black Widow Cosplay Costume

Rating
8 Review(s)

216 customers have purchased this product

Item ID: COSAWID01

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Fits PERFECT Review by Cara
Rating
I bought a size small. Fits PERFECT!!!! It's super comfy, I can move all around and it doesn't look cheap.The material is very nice, lightly lined but not too hot. It's perfect in every aspect...and I'm SUPER picky! (Posted on 5/3/2021)
The quality of this jumpsuits is amazing Review by Elaina
Rating
I like Black Widow best in the Avengers. So happy with this! The quality of this jumpsuits is amazing — it's so cool, but also in amazing shape. Was super clean and barely looks worn! Amazing find. Couldn't be happier :) (Posted on 12/7/2020)
As soon as it arrived Review by Kellina
Rating
As soon as it arrived, I tried it on and it fits perfectly and looks so good! The detail is super nice and customer service was excellent! I love it!! (Posted on 10/8/2020)
She was so prompt Review by Oscar
Rating
I messaged the seller and asked if I could have a rushed purchase so I could give this costume as a gift and she was so prompt and quick to help me. (Posted on 9/20/2020)
This outfit is beautiful Review by Gill
Rating
This outfit is beautiful!! Love it!! Just like picture. Jumpsuit runs a little bit small, but overall good quality. Recommend (Posted on 9/3/2020)
Communication was good Review by Kaylee
Rating
I am in love with this costume! It was custom to my size and it fits perfectly! Communication was good and shipping was very quick. Costume is very good quality and well made. Feels very sturdy. (Posted on 8/24/2020)
Really good fabric Review by Karel
Rating
Amazing quality! Really good fabric, great attention to detail, excellent communication with the shop owner, and shipped quite fast. Definitely worth the money! (Posted on 8/12/2020)
Great Quality Product Review by Halloween 2018
Rating
I got my outfit last week. It fits perfect! I had to add length to the Velcro on 1 leg holster, but it was super easy fix. Looks awesome on, and is comfortable. Thanks!! (Posted on 10/27/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Avengers Natasha Romanoff Black Widow Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Avengers Natasha Romanoff Black Widow Cosplay Costume

USD

$259.99

4.9

8